FC Accreditation 2017 Steering Committee

  • Steering Committee Co-chair
  • José Ramón Núñez
    Vice President of Instruction and Accreditation Liaison Officer
  • Steering Committee Resource Members
  • Carlos Ayon
    Director, Institutional Research and Planning
  • Pete Snyder
    Faculty Senate president
  • Standard I Co-chairs Mission and Institutional Effectiveness
  • David Grossman
    Dean of Physical Education
  • Doug Eisner
    Humanities Faculty
  • Standard IIB Co-chairs Student Support Services
  • Dani Wilson
    Dean of Library/Learning Resources and Instructional Support Programs and Services
  • Joe Carrithers
    Humanities Faculty
  • Standard III Co-chairs Resources: Financial, Technology, Human Resources, Facilities
  • Rod Garcia
    Vice President Administrative Services
  • Marcus Wilson
    Business Faculty
  • Standard IV Co-chairs Leadership, Governance, and District Decision Making
  • Gil Contreras
    Vice President Student Services
  • Josh Ashenmiller
    Social Sciences Faculty